Call up the System administration and select Users at the bottom of the list. Click on desired person and scroll to the checkboxes. Uncheck “Is athlete” and, if applicable, “Is trainer” and “Is master trainer”. Save your changes.
Now the person is in basic mode and is no longer billed. You can reactivate them at any time by undoing the above process.
If you also uncheck the “Active” box, the person will no longer be displayed in the athlete list of your user interface.