You can hide existing sport codes (intensities and exercises) without having to delete them. This has the advantage that trainings (and whole plans) from the past can still be displayed. If you delete a sport code permanently, it is lost forever and training sessions from the past can no longer be displayed.
Go to the System administration and select 2b. Sport codes: Add and edit intensities and exercises. Click on the desired sport code and scroll down. Check the “Deleted?” box. Click on “Save” when you are finished.
Now the corresponding code is neither shown in the training editor nor in the metabolic profile.